Will told me about someone posting in our guestbook about Sara. This is in regards to the Sara is on a T-shirt post:
January 6, 2006, 1:46 pm
IP Address: 66.244.236.129
Name: Mr.Noneof theabove
E-Mail: Noneoftheabove@hotmail.com
Website: Noneoftheabove.com
You Are: None
Message: Thats not the same cat, the scared one has white under his eye, the other one has brown under his eye. How dare you pose cats!
This person is obviously on something and knew that he was wrong because they couldn’t even provide a link that works for his website. As for the email, it is questionable whether that is a real address either.
For those of you reading this, more than likely you have met Sara personally and can confirm that she is the cat in the picture. Hell – we can get the photographer to confirm that this is Sara. I told Will that he needed to follow up on this because someone is making money off of our girl. This dummy just confirmed that need for further investigation. Mr. Noneoftheabove – come to Maryland and see the cat that doesn’t exist and while you are at it tell your folks to stop putting her on your t-shirts.